Outcome EuroFM GMM dd November 23rd 2018!


As a result of the General Members Meeting (GMM) Lisbon October 19th 2018 a second GMM was convocated for the EuroFM members to vote in matter of the proposals as presented to the members. At the same time members could express their preference for the candidates concerning the next board term 2019-2010. This second GMM as dated Friday November 23rd has given clear and sheer result having the members vote in favour of the proposals as presented. As well it presents a favourable outcome for the candidates to become board members for the term 2019-2020! Please take notice of these now final and convincingly approved proposals: the ‘Proposal of the new EuroFM Board 2019-2020’ and the board members to fill in the positions of the new board construction EuroFM. We wish the elected board for the coming term 2019-2020 all the best in carrying out their ambitious and driven plans! It will motivate the entire and global FM community for a united framework for the FM profession! The elected members for the board 2019-2020 according to the new board positions are: Chair                                               Pekka Matvejeff Ambassadors Chair                        Goran Milanov Commercial Chair                           Scott Newland Chair Education Network group      Olga van Diermen Business Chair                                Renske van der Heide Chair Research Network group       Matthew Tucker Associations Chair                           Miguel Agosthino   Keep an eye out for future actions, projects and networking initiated by this board and put forward by the plans as presented!