After the changes, made on the last General meeting of the Association, that took place in Sofia on 10.03.2017, BGFMA Board of Directors consists of the following 11 members: Ivan Velkov- Chairman, Deyan Kavrakov and Nikola Ignatov- Vice Chairs; Lora Vlahova, Bisera Peicheva, Krasimir Ikonomov, Emil Metchikian, Kiril Iliev, Valeri Leviev, Bozhidar Zahariev, Dimitar Georgiev. 

The Supervisory Board of the Bulgarian Facility Management Association consists of 3 individual members of the Association and it has the mandate of the Board of Directors. The newly elected Supervisory Board is represented by Dobromir Simidchiev, Yordan Stankov and Nikola Braykov.


DSC02512Ivan Velkov, Chairman of BGFMA